BQX

Well, BQX got that pump I was predicting. Based on the behavior, I am convinced that it was not for the reasons that I thought it would be, so clearly my analysis has a ways to go, but it sure did take a swing up. I got my bags back and then some!

Hope someone out there caught this little wave.

There is a lot of green over all on the boards today, so I'm hoping for more fertile waters soon. Right now, I am concentrating on slowly building my ETH. I am a little uneasy about the recent proceedings surrounding Tether. For the foreseeable future, I will not be cashing out my ETH. I am legit concerned that if I try to hold in USDT, that the rug will get pulled out. HODLing in ETH and building coins seems a safer bet at this point.

Currently trolling around in XRP. I woke up around midnight to use the restroom last night and happened to catch a nice pump. I tried to catch it again today and am currently stuck in the eddy. but there is a lot of buying pressure around the .00096500 mark and if the overall market catches some momentum, I shouldn't have any trouble getting out with a small profit.

Unfortunately, because of this I missed all the FUN today. :( What happened there? FUN at the top of the charts with almost 100% gains at the time of this posting. I still haven't ever caught a truly monster wave. Can't wait for my first one, I hope they don't end up getting regulated out of existence.

Hang in there, I know I'm trying my best.

Sort:  

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📉 7d
ETHEthereum789.480$29.25%-27.93%
FUNFunFair0.061$84.93%-22.86%
USDTTether1.003$1.44%0.94%
XRPRipple0.761$20.97%-32.93%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56