Intro

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

My name is Sergey and I live in Moscow. I start this blog today and here I'm gonna share my views about most promising ICOs.
I know it's a hard time for the crypto market now, but I believe that in the long term blockchain industry has a huge potential.
I came from the traditional VC industry where I worked for more than 8 years and I know how important is patience for investor. And if you are patient enough you will be able to make great profits.
And now I'm in crypto full time and I'm gonna make 1000% return in just 1 year! Hope you are with me and you will enjoy my reviews!

If you want contact me you may do it in Telegram @cryptoboomer or by mail [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41