Sort:  

Yes, it's for sale on only a few exchanges.
I have been interested in this because Binance exploded. I couldnt'figure out wether people were going crazy over the discount, or the buyback. In the case of the latter, it would mean this coin is powerful too - or atleast moreso than 30million market cap? dunno.. I didn't really 'get' Binance coin so I can't say this one excites me too much either.

Still, the idea of stumbling on a hidden gem that can flip easily is interesting! Let me know your thoughts if you happen to think it's a great coin, and I happen to be mistaken! I'd love to be wrong and make a lot of money ;)

Ok, cool...I will have a deeper look at Estonian e-residency then. I'm not au fait with Binance so it looks like I need to check that one out as well. I'll do that when I manage to find some free time...It's definitely about finding the hidden gem! And I have a feeling there's more than a few out there right now...:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36