You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new approach to investing into cryptocurrencies

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I enjoyed this read. Thank you.

Truth is, trading these are not very difficult because the markets are not as manipulated as stocks. The question really comes down to if you have the stomach to hold out the rides. That doesn't just go for selling; a common mistake is selling when you get 1% gain getting excited and worried about a reversal, but taking 5% losses on a bad trade.

Sort:  

You're right many take small profits and big losses. My approach is just to Trade with cryptos I truly believe in so that my stomach can easily handle these 20% drops and take 50% profits instead of buying those shitcoins you dont believe in anyway just for the FOMO.

I actually made this really cool excel doc that helps me day trade ALOT. My excel doc allows me to just type the numbers in and see right when I can flip a quick buck. I've been working hard on it the last couple days trying to get it just right, and it's already proven itself, got a free 100 bucks in the last couple hours sitting around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52