Signatum - Explained: A Cryptocurrency Worth Knowing

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Signatum

If you have read some of my past posts you're sure to know that I have been following Signatum (SIGT). This coin is unique to say the least. The coin is already on one smaller exchange and Bittrex is looking at picking it up. The first app/site is expected to be out by the third week in August.

But you don't have to just take it from me hear it straight from the team.

This video is fresh and the coin is too. I have lots of view access into the coin so feel free to ask questions and I'll do my best to answer them.

The website is : http://www.Signatum.io
--IceBurst

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.34 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @inertia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86