Exchange - YoBit.Net Why Not?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

We all use cryptocurrency exchanges and they all have problems, we know that. So how do I evaluate which exchanges to use? It actually rather simple, I use only a small amount of money until an issue arises which will happen. I then open a support ticket with VERY detailed information about the issue. I grade the exchange on the ability to resolve my ticket and how long it takes. Let me give you an example.

I had a failure to withdraw from one exchange (not named intentionally) for 6.1LTC, it took the exchange two weeks to resolve it but they did get the money to my other account. So lets talk about YoBit.Net

The worst of the worst:
Ticket opened December 28th 2017 for a failed deposit, provided full details, block number, hash number etc.... Opened a followup support ticket on Jan 14th. Still no response. Total value of this transaction was about $500USD.

In short don't use YoBit. If you have a problem consider your money gone. It's not if you will have a problem it's when will you have a problem. I'm calling YoBit the exchange from hell, you might as well lite your money on fire, withdraw while you can.

-Ice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61