Can you really make Crypto Gambling? - 72 Hour UpdatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)


So I wrote an article about the potential to make coins by gambling. The original article is here:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@iceburst/can-you-really-make-crypto-gambling

What I find most important is the results that I can provide in a 72 hours window by following the methods outlined.

What I did to validate:
Deposits No Coins
Followed the method exactly as written

So lets start with Rain, Did I get any to play any games? Well the answer is yes. The break down was
Caught Rain 17 Times! in 9 different varieties of coins.

Here was an excllent window where I got multiple rains in a row from a user all for the same coin, it would have provided an excellent starting point.

This proves that it is viable to collect droplets to play with, but more importantly did I win or lose with what was played?
Lets look at the same dash board and do some comparisons.


So Whats the Delta Up?
Digibyte - New : +9 Coins
Doge - Up : +12 Coins
Gulden - Up : .0001 Coin
LiteCoin - New : + .0039 Coin
Reddcoin - Up: +.4 Coin
Siacoin - Up : +.006
Steem - New: +.24 Coin

Looks pretty good huh? Did you notice I added Steem??? Seriously free Steem, how fantastic!

A Case study: I did speak to one individual who followed my method and they deposited 50 LTC to start, a rather significant bank roll. However they stayed true to my coin ratios and the pay out was massive. This is for less than 3 days.


Proving that growth happens with scale.

So what are you waiting for, time to play!

Again if you want to give it a shot here's the link: https://luckygames.io/?ref=7321846

I say go big or go home.

-IceBurst

Sort:  

Please follow me @emonrahman and plz upvote.. I will do the same. Lets grow together.

looks interesting

Something I failed to mention, if you want to test the system at no cost they have on the site a coin called Lucky coin that is a site coin. You can get 500 coins as soon as you sign up and start playing to test theories while you collect your rain or wait for funds to transfer over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60