Sort:  

Clarified! I was waiting for this video. Thanks.

The intention to make money on steemit is not bad intention even I decide to live with the payment rewards here. The bad thing is to make money from no value. So, people who are dedicated to be here 24/7 could also produce real value content. I continue thinking that this NEW kind of online social activity will lead to some kind of a new social network marketing. If steemit network overshoot dealing with itself, we will see it as a world network with all negatives and positives.

You're welcome @metaflute! I'm new to this site. I just literally registered like 15 minutes ago! How do you like it so far?

I needed to have some live experience. Few days ago I read article from the speaker and watching and listening him now added some new thoughts :) I'm at the level where I need more and more to fit the image and the video helped me with that.

Do you know how to upvote on here @metaflute? At least I know hashtags work. #JustSaying. #LOL! Just testing this out as I make the comment. Don't mind the hashtags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24