You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Blockchain Brief: I'm Calling Bullshit on Tether

Davidpakman: Good content, I think Tether is a pump and dump. They are not concrete or transparent. Not a good project in my opinion. Thanks for posting this. Im going to follow you, feel free to return the favor. I post very similar content. Lets grow this steemit community!

Sort:  

This sounds like a disaster. The government is going to have to step in and regulate before people start getting killed. I'm going to resteem this and follow both of you guys. Thanks.

I think it might be kind of obvious by this point that they let them operate for a while knowing it would break down confidence in crypto.

Yeh I agree with that too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45