Mine NANO Cryptocurrency Free - Earn without Investment Part #1

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians

How are you all ?? I hope you all fit and fine. Welcome to my post. New visitors please follow me to get my updates regularly. Current followers please UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM my posts if you like those or if my posts helpful to you. Let's start this post.

IMG-20180219-WA0001.jpg

In this Post I am going to share a free method to earn some NANO (earlier RaiBlocks-XRB) coins. You will earn coins by mining. Yes your own mining with your smartphone or by your computer/Laptop. And it will not harm your hardware if you do it with medium speed. Actually I came to know about this thing a day ago so I made some research on it and knew all this. The website I am going to show you in this is legit and paying. The true thing is that NANO coin is no more mineable. Actually this website is mining Monero coin and directly convert it to NANO (XRB). The link is given below. It's with my referral. I tried this thing, mined some coins and withdrew those to my NanoWallet Telegram bot. And it just arrived there in less than 1 minute of time.

Screenshot_20180219-111125.png

First of all you to create a NANO coin address. This coin is listed on many exchanges. I prefer Binance. If you are not on Binance I am giving link below.

Now what you need & how to mine NANO:

  • A high end Smartphone or medium to high specs computer

  • Account on BINANCE Go there and generate a deposit address for NANO coin.

  • Open website NANO-MINER and put the address that you generated on binance for NANO

  • Click on Start Minining

Screenshot_20180219-111843.png

That's All. The miner site will start to mine Cryptocurrency as per your hardware strength. There is Minimum withdraw limit of 10 UXRBs = 0.00001 NANO. You can generate this amount in less than 30 minutes depending on your hardware. please keep that Tab/browser open to keep mining on. I mined this on my old Samsung Galaxy J7 so it took 30 minutes for me.

Screenshot_20180219-111332.png

After you complete mining of 10 UXRBs, click on Withdraw button and confirm. And within 1 minute you will receive your coins in your wallet same Just like I received shown in above image. I have used official NanoWallet Telegram bot. You can use it also Click on this link . First you must install Telegram app.

More Info : Read official declaration and news of Rebranding of RaiBlocks-XRB on Forbes


Interested in cloud mining ? Join with my referral links below:


Best Exchanges to Trade Cryptocurrencies :

  • Trade on Binance Best Exchange with low fees and majority of coins available for trade

  • Trade on Cryptopia Exchange

  • Join Zebpay - Best Indian Exchange with 4 Coins available for Buy Sale Trade (Bitcoin, Bitcoin cash, Ripple & Litecoin). Get bitcoins worth ₹100 free on your first bitcoin buy or sell with referral code 'REF52631673'

  • Join Coinome - Great Indian Exchange to Buy Sell Trade, 4 Cryptocurrencies available.

  • Trade on Poloniex . Old, Stable and Secure But very low amount of Coins available

  • Buy Cryptocurrencies with CreditCard
    from Changelly a very trusted plateform.


For Good investment and Non investment (free earning sites) programs feel free to contact me on Facebook and Telegram any time.


Like this post, please upvote and resteem. Dont forget to comment. I always need your suggestions for better blogging. Do support me. Thank you all for reading post and giving me your precious time and effort. Do checkout my other posts also @i-steem


iSteem_20180212_162128.gif

Sort:  

Hmmm I may look into this. Thanks for sharing

Welcome dear.

Ohh waao yr...well done...good job and research...:) But I don't have interest in mining coins yr...:( It needs time which i don't have...so I usually avoids mining news but whatever you shared is really beneficial for the interested ones who use to do mining...and yes well written post...good luck :)

😙😙😙😙😙😙

You got a 1.13% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @angeljuhi!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

This post has received a 12.10% upvote from thanks to: @angeljuhi.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Thanks minnowhelper and Juhi @angeljuhi

There's Only one Nano! And it's called NanoCheeZe!
http://nanocheeze.com

I like your work dear
You and analyst @salahuddin2004 are two top analysts of cryptoworld.
His prediction success rate 98%
But I like your work most. Keep posting

Are you talking to me or nanocheeze ?? 😲

Very funny. It's different thing buddy.

just being funny anyways :P

By the way Thanks a lot my dear friend for upvote and comment :)

This post has received a 0.37 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @i-steem.

Hi Madhu
Thanks a lot for your visit to my place ;)

Hello 2 Madhu 😎

Have a good day to you @i-steem

Thanks and same 2 you. How are you today ? What you do ?

The day was awesome. And by the way good morning. @i-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00