Great News Coming - Electroneum going to List on more Exchanges

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi Steemians,

As per ETN Twitter post, the ETN coin is going to list on Kucoin Exchange next week. So HODL tight

FB_IMG_1518790981405.jpg

20180216_203357.png

If you are still not part of this great earning opportunity, Join from this LINK

Download Electroneum App for your Android, Use my code 3D2792 during registration to get some Free ETNs

Buy Electroneum from Cryptopia Exchange Now

Official Twitter Post


Like this post, please upvote and resteem. Dont forget to comment. I always need your suggestions for better blogging. Do support me. Thank you all for reading post and giving me your precious time and effort. Do checkout my other posts also @i-steem


iSteem_20180212_162128.gif

Sort:  

👍

Plz upvote if possible I will be thankful to you
Lets support each other and grow

Crypto world is full of shocks and surprises...😀
Well good I steem...well designed post...:)

Yes Very True

Thanks a lot brother

very well post dear
i always with you
please come my whatsapp
01997468976

Is that number correct because its 11 digits ? Whats country code ?

I bought electronium at 1.8usd..hopping for the moon
...but I got pipped...hope this news will revert the trend...what about the mobile mining stuff...aren't news anymore??

1.8 usd but How ?? ETN price still not so high
And yes mobile mining is in beta stage. Not open to public.

This post has received a 0.37 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @i-steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65