You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caution: Are You Storing Cryptocurrency On Exchanges Like Poloniex, Bittrex?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

BEWARE !! INDEED POLONIEX IS HOLDING ME, HOSTAGE !
Guys DO NOT TRUST POLONIEX ! There are a lot of complains lately!
And I have been a victim of their gangster hostage methods!
First of all this company is a ghost company, with no phone numbers or valid address!
They refuse to give access to my account, and they do not allow me to withdraw my money and shut down my account!
My lawyer told me that what they are doing is TOTALLY ILLEGAL and we can claim a lot of money, but it will take time!
I want to avoid all the trouble, and get my money instead! But if they leave me no choice, I will hunt em down like foxes.
They demand to know our information, when they sign as Poloniex team, and maintain their full anonymity. They do not accept my passport or my country's governmental Identification and they do not allow me to withdraw my funds and shut down the account either. This is how my account looks, and I can not navigate anywhere in MY account.
Poloniex-hostage.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38