The Cryptocurrency Application You Need!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

So many cryptocurrency’s and no exchange to hold them all. Bouncing back and forth between widgets and webpages is not my idea of fun when trying to keep up with the amount and earnings of my cryptocurrencies.

Enter Blockfolio the one stop application that hosts just about every crypto currency you can think of even currency not on the famed Coinmarketcap. The application has everything from alerts, percentage gains, and current profit in any currency applicable.

The 24 hour market data and candle stick graphs for each cryptocurrency is literally a swipe left away and I can’t tell you how many times I have already used the “Below” Threshold alert. I like to have an eye on my crypto’s even when I’m doing something else.

The first time I saw the app my first thought was "Oh great another useless application taking up space on my phone". I gave it a shot and within one day I realized this is an application that saves me a huge amount of time. Saving me from logging in and fiddling with random calculators and graphs. Overall use and ease of access is 10 out of 10 and would suggest this to any user who has more than 2 different crypto coins on different exchanges.

Download from your local play store free of charge.

  • Hdyrom **Feel free to upvote if you like what you read, or don’t.. I didn’t want you to anyways!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99