Coin Market Cap Is Tumbling! Why?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

The Crypto Currency Market has seen better days. The Market cap was a little over 800 Billion dollars and has fallen to 578 Billion. The world had to mount up an attack to make the prices plung this much. From deals failing in the stock market to South Korea placing more restrictions on the coins.

I have been torn on whether or not I should be placing more buys or running with all the whales and selling while I still have a shirt on my back. This exact same scenerio happend to me in 2013 to 2015 when all the coins were booming. Litecoin was skyrocketing and feather coin was making an impact. Then all the sudden US places taxes and starts coming after the common folks and prices plung.

I would love to hear from any of you.. Any Thoughts?

  • Hydrom
Sort:  

Do not rush and sell your coins. Crypto currency will rise, they have not outlived their own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61