list on Jibrel Network Token!!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Jibrel is listed on the stock exchange today.

It was the most anticipated JNT, so I waited for it.

As you all know, the situation has been causing a huge stir the past few days, and it has caused me a great anxiety.

Jibrel is scheduled to be listed on the exchange as follows.

KakaoTalk_20180201_183218623.jpg

Token mobility was available for the night of yesterday (Feb. 1) and was the first to begin trading in Bibox today (Feb. 2) at 10:00 a.m.

It was listed at Gate.io at 1:00 p.m.

The ICO then cost $ 0.25 at the time in December, and the price of this thing was around one million won.
As the Korean premium was 30 %, I bought it for about 700 dollars. After calculating this way, I found out that my average unit price is 350 won.

Now, you can see that there is a deal at Bibox and Gate for about 400 won.

In fact, Jibrel seemed to have a good idea, and Don Tapscott is the advisor.(ICON, whose Don Tascott is the advisor, has been pumping 100 times more.;;) The price is lower than expected, despite the enormous expectations of partnership with the Royal Maktoum Family in the United Arab Emirates.

As we have listed only two of the nine exchanges that are currently announced, I hope the remaining exchanges can hear about the listing.
And as Jibrel CEO Yazan Barghuthi says, we look forward to soon being listed on the BBB exchange.

KakaoTalk_20180202_184651805.jpg

Actually, I don't know when Jibrel will be up to the Moon.In addition to the Jibrel, several alt coins were lost by more than - 70 % to 80 % compared to the high point.

I don't know how to read the charts very well and I haven't had a crash course in the last year.

I don't know when this terrible downcome is over and it's going to turn into a upward trend but I do have the confidence that the Coin Exchange will not fail.

Finally, I'll spread the link to the exchange where you can trade Jibrel....In exchanges with links to regular references, subscribers usually benefit from a discount in fees, and the commendators can receive a bonus of part of the fees.
(Anyone I really dislike or don't want to get a discount on a commission can be deleted as a reference.ㅠㅠ)

Bibox https://www.bibox.com/login/register?id=11163182

Gate.io https://gate.io/signup/798995

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52