Jibrel Network Token profits!!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Jibrel went public at Bibox on February 2 at 10:00 a.m. Korean time and at 1:00 p.m. Korean time at Gate.io

As I wrote before, I invested about one million won (1,000 U.S. dollars) in December, and today is the third day.
KakaoTalk_20180204_165851908.jpg

Considering that the ICO was priced at $ 0.25 and the premium in Korea was around 30 %, my average purchase price was about 350 won.

It is currently trading at $ 0.88.(It amounted to $ 0.98 while I was writing...;;)

The profit is about 150 % in two days. (Profit was more than 180 % writing....;;)

When Jibrel came to the Korean Conference, I talked to Yazan Bargouti, CEO of Jibrel

i would be very surprised to open my purse at the end of this year.

I believe that and I intend to hold it to the end.

Jibrel brings 2.5 times more revenue to this market, and when the market recovers soon, he is expected to go to TO THE MOOOOOOON. Today's high point will be tomorrow's low point!

Currently, it is possible to trade in a bibox, gate, or coin rail, but the coin rail has very little volume.
I recommend you to buy at Bibox.(It has the highest volume of transactions, a clear interface, and a good application.)

If you're interested in Jibrel or need a discount, you can save money if you sign up for it through a reference person!

As I will be listed on the Coinnest, Kukoin, and other major BBB exchanges in the future, I hope you to go up steadily each time you register.

Bibox https://www.bibox.com/login/register?id=11163182

Gate.io https://gate.io/signup/798995

Sort:  

Astronet Jibrel Mam dollar GAZUA

10,000 U.S Dollars!!!

모래요정 바람돌이가 하루에 한가지 소원만을 들어주는것처럼
짱짱맨도 1일 1회 보팅을 최선으로 합니다.
부타케어~ 1일 1회~~
너무 밀려서 바쁩니다!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55