You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰📈 My Strategic Cryptocurrency Portfolio - Update #3 📈💰

Thanks for sharing what your portfolio looks like. I've always been interested in seeing how other people diversify.

You got any opinions on Monaco, Factom, Cloak, EOS, Tezos?

Sort:  

Indeed, always nice to compare portfolio. I especially like it when someone elaborates on their decisions in posts :-D

To be honest, I didn't do enough research on those cryptos (yet). Of the recent ICOs I know a bit about EOS, but since they don't have a product yet or technical solutions to core questions I feel it is too early for me to invest.

The other two, Factom and Cloak, I don't know a lot. Factom focuses on something with decentralizing documents rights? Do you have them? What do you think is most interesting about them?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66