The Creed of HODLer 💰 Be strong!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Somebody once said “Patience is bitter, but its fruit is sweet.”
― Aristotle

Hi, I'm Husky :D

I want to share with you something that I found on the internet this morning. It's not new, maybe some of you know about this.

The Creed of HODLer

Rule 1: A True HODLer Does Not Sell Their Coin.
Rule 2: A True HODLer Buys the Dip.
Rule 3: A True HODLer Remains Steadfast In Spite of FUD.
Rule 4: A True HODLer Keeps Their Coins Off Exchanges and Online Wallets.
Rule 5: A True HODLer Buys Goods and Services With Their Coin.
Rule 6: A True HODLer Spreads the Good Word.
Rule 7: A True HODLer Does Not Get FOMO When Another Coin Rises.
Rule 8: A True HODLer Will Run Their Own Full Node.

I'll let this here :D

Found this video 🤞🏽 at - @nasgu

If you support me UPVOTE this post.
If you want to stay updated FOLLOW me.

                                                                    ―  @huskyt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60843.73
ETH 3406.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57