From Pocket Change to Thousands?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

cash.jpg
Here is a little challenge I am going to try. Every day when I return home from work, I put my change into these two jars. Silver in one, and pennies in the other. It takes about 6 months to fill the jar with the silver, and a year for the pennies. In these two jars is approximately $100.00 USD. My plan is to buy Steem with my change, and see where it can lead. I'm not planning on doing a bunch of trades, so this will be more of a long term game.

Question is, what is the easiest method to convert this to Steem. Suggestions?
Follow along, and I'll do some periodic updates. Should be fun!

Sort:  

Good luck! I hope you will one day need 1000s of jars when you sell steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33