Ride the Wavessssss

Waves

Screen Shot 2017-12-19 at 4.39.53 PM.png

I have been a fan of waves ever since I found out about crypto during january. In fact Waves were one of the first alt coins I had bought since the beginning. Not only do I store some of my coins on the exchange, I store a large chunk of coins on the web app.

Proof of stake: By leasing out your coins to wavespool etc it gives you divended, the more you stake, the more you get. Not to mention bonus coins which you can sell on the waves webapp

Decentralized exchange: We need more decentralized exchanges!!!

Updates: 22nd of dec, Waves-ng activation
31st Dec, Token airdrop and new fiat gateway

Waves is currently very undervalued and could easily go up way more.

Where to buy?
You can download the waves web wallet and simply buy waves with you debit/credit card
or send in ltc, eth and btc to purchase it on the waves exchange.

https://wavesplatform.com/

If you liked my analysis please subscribe to my blog and upvote me if u made a bit of extra $$ haha

I hope you all have made great gains this year and are ready for more next year haha!
Merry Christmas people!

funny-heman-she-ra-santa-merry-christmas-animated-gif-image-greeting-card-15.gif

Sort:  

What is this Token airdrop on Dec 31st?

Congratulations @hungrypanda! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61265.70
ETH 3429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50