[Daily post] Pickin up some cheap coins

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

spirited-away-chihiro-parents-become-pigs-meaning-studio-ghibli-hayao-miyazaki-6.gif

Hello, Hungry Panda here. Normally I post more articles on eating. However recently we have faced such a devastating bear market which has affect a vast majority of people. Most people who write these articles only focus on telling their audiences about the gains they have made and lure you with words into buying a coins when to be honest is a shit coin and will likely to drop.

I mean here I am doing the exact same thing. However there are a few coins which I personally feel are potential buys in this shit economy. For those of you holding on to USDT, now is your time. Unleash the power of USDT and start swooping up some cheap coins.

Here are a list of coins you should try buy

-AUGUR $14.5
-ETC $13.5
-XMR around now, since ATH was around 60.

also on a more risky side i would suggest Sia coin. If you look more into it, this coin has potiential to solve one of the major problems we are facing. Which is Data Storage. I'm sure most of you iphone users are linked to the cloud, constantly getting updates from Apple telling you that there isnt enough space. Sia coin offers a much cheaper solution to store your data. Also its much cheaper than other cloud services.

If you like this article please give it a upvote and Resteem!

I just want to help people in this shitty crisis we are facing now.

HP.

Sort:  

You mentioned SIA...what are your thoughts on Golem (GNT)? So today (as I usually do every few days or so) I was going through my followers list to see what new ones have arrived on my planet. I found you. So, to show my support of new aliens in my atmosphere, I find a recent original post of theirs I can upvote and curate to say, "Hey, thanks for following me! I hope you like my posts and I will follow you so I can see what you've got to offer." Done and done. See ya around! #thealliance

sia coin has amazing technology I am personally on board. but one thing that comes to mind is that whether this piece of tech can be used by everyone these days. I expect to see profits in SC in around 1-2 years. solid gains i mean but if u are in for the short game then i guess u could pick some up now and always sell for 400-450 sats

Also for GNT it is great tech and also a great price to pick some up. But i am expecting to see more action in this coin after Aug 1st when all the noobs are done with FUD and decide to buy more btc to trade in alts

LMAO heard that. I'm really anxious to see Golem post-Brass. I have to study more on SC, read some bad reviews so guess I better check myself since now I have a good one. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44