You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will price of Bitcoin rise above 50k USD in the next decade?

I'm skeptical about 2020, but I agree that we might see it by 2030. The big guys like Amazon and Ebay need to start accepting crypto as payment before they are replaced by sites that do. Using fiat for online shopping is outdated and it's only a matter of time before people catch up.

A lot can happen in 13 years, so you never really know what could be next!

Sort:  

I am hoping that Amazon doesn't do it in the next two years. That way I can buy more bitcoins at lower prices :P

Agree that Using fiat for online shopping is outdated.

I'd like some more time to invest before blastoff as well. I think Amazon might be the tipping point, so two years sounds like a good thing to wish for. That way we can really stock up in time for the rest of the world to be itching to jump on board, and before you know it, we're on the moon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61670.63
ETH 3448.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51