Dwindly.io Proof of payment in ethereum (NO SCAMM)

Dwindly.io

Dwindly is a URL shortening service that is based on a CPM model that pays a portion of the advertising revenue obtained for users who bring traffic to their URLs shortened with this website.

Its features and functions distinguish it among so many URL shorteners, when mentioning it had not received my first payment yet, today I have already received two payments of $ 5 in Ethereum that make a total of $ 10 in two months, their payment statistics are very good and is that for today and many users who use Dwindly as a means of extra income online.

dw.jpg

dw.jpg

The URL shortener of Dwindly is protected with SSL encryption and this offers greater security between the users and the website's infrastructure. The support service is active 24/7 ready to assist you and answer any questions or accept any suggestion you have.

I'm new with this shortening and I use it to generate extra money with my YouTube channel to share links with my blog and social networks, providing a support service for audio production and installation of programs in this field.

Payments

This is the best part, Dwindly has payment minimums that are a specific amount to withdraw and pay. Your payment methods are in Ethereum and Paypal with a minimum of $ 5, with Bitcoin the minimum payments are $ 15. Payments are processed within 4 business days from the date of the request.

Link

https://dwindly.io

Sort:  

Dwindly has a great service, I think I'll try it. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you, your opinion is appreciated. Regards!!

Many shorteners say they pay and it's not like that, if it pays and it looks very good, I like its interface!

You have been defended with a 12.36% upvote!
I was summoned by @huascargarcia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94