Numeraire NMR - Yet another good entry pointsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Good morning traders and investors!

As you may already know, I am closely looking to the price actions of Numeraire NMR.

I made a post just some hours before NMR went up from $30 to $70 just some days ago and currently it is looking to be at an awesome entry point yet again.
It is going down in price smoothly and there is the possibility for it to shoot up all the way above the last high of $70.

nmr3.JPG
source: bittrex.com

  • Appreciate your upvotes and follows
  • I am not an investment adviser
Sort:  

Good post. I fully understand what you're talking about. Investing in the cryptospace might come with a high risk but honestly I don't believe the risk is that high for the people who are daring to HOLD their coins for long. Personally I always use: https://www.coincheckup.com I don't know any other site that gives such good inisghts in the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model, etc. Go to: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Numaraire#analysis To check Numaraire Investment research report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94