Numeraire is booming! - poloniex is back (edited)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

So I have a good and a bad message as it seems like.

The good one is Numeraire. It is currently above $50 and there were several chances yesterday to buy it at around $30.
It increased more than 50% over the last 24 hours.

nmrboom.JPG

The bad message seems to be poloniex, as it is not reachable at the moment for me.
I hope thats just some server issues.
EDIT: Poloniex is working again now!

  • appreciate your follows and upvotes
Sort:  

Interesting article. I was about to start a similair discussion. Investing in the cryptospace might come with a high risk but honestly I don't believe the risk is that high for the people who are daring to HOLD their coins for long. I found this amazing platform: https://www.coincheckup.com Since I use this site I make so much less basic investment mistakes. Check: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/NUMARAIRE#analysis For the NUMARAIRE Investment research.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88