Litecoin coming back strongly - Crypto recovery?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Good evening traders and investors,

I just took a look at the chart of Litecoin. It is definetly looking very good.

It actually just built all the way up almost to the point where it crashed as all the others did. It seems like it is recovering faster than Bitcoin does. Same goes for Stratis and others.

ltc3.JPG

You can see, Litecoin recovered from all todays and yesterdays downs.

To me, Litecoin is looking for a bright close future, as it always was going well when Bitcoin had problems and so will it probably be again when Bitcoin hardfork comes.

So, relying on Litecoin might be a good idea.

  • Appreciate your upvotes and follows.
  • Lets all connect in this awesome new network!
  • I am not an investment adviser
Sort:  

Litecoin hasn't had the same media exposure as BTC and ETH so it seems really undervalued considering what the network has to offer, plus the transaction speed.

Yes. I had some litecoins in my portfolio too. I think it has a great future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38