How I knew Golem is going to go up - Crypto Talk

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Golem currently went up more than 10% in the last 24 hours.

It was actually expectable for me as I looked at the chart of Golem yesterday. It seems to repeat its pattern often!
All in all, Golem has a great uptrend going on for a couple of weeks.
It rises with going up --> going down --> going up over the last situational high.

Exactly that happened yesterday to today again. Through that, I saw the growth coming quite easily.

Unbenannt.JPG

Source: tradingview.com

Sort:  

Thank you for .
I am following .

Golem is a super computer. It's going to go beyond a few dollars.

Hey @hpn, nice post. My post may be interesting to you as well!

I don't see golem coin anywhere on poloniex yet.
Where do you get your golems :)

you can exchange it for bitcoin on poloniex :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54