You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyone here use Coinhako and what is your experience?

It's the same, but those websites only deal with Bitcoin i think. I use Bittrex for buying altcoins. Some coins are only available on certain exchanges so you may have to use more than one exchange.

Sort:  

OIC.. Understand.. I am also looking at Ether.. Do you have Ether so far?

I think Ethereum has a lot of potential but I don't have it. I have other coins that are based on the Ethereum network, but not Ethereum itself. If I had more money I would buy it. :)

Ahhhh, I see. Wild guess: are Neo and Litecoin 2 of them? hahaha

Hahaha none of them! Litecoin and Neo was so much cheaper but I missed out on it..

Hahahaha.. any good ones you are holding now that worth sharing?

I mentioned the coins I'm holding in my reply to your comment on the other post :)

Oh, noted! Probably missed the comment lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57