My first post

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi Steemers,
My name is Bela and i am from Hungary but i live in Uk since 2014. I do apologise because of my English....i try to improve it.
This is my first post. I will start to upload posts from tomorrow how not to be unsuccessfully as that's the thing what i did till now.
Hopefully i can drive through the way how i will change my life.
I will tell you my story, what happened with me and what is my plan to make passive and active income in the future.

If you are curious just a sentence what i told to a girl in our date when i was 17th....." Before we go anywhere i need to tell you about myself. My mother is a gambler,my father is alcoholist, and my brother is guy but believe me I'm normal....i never seen that girl again and I'm 30 now :)) In my next post i will tell you what happened with me in the last 15 years. Don't worry it won't be too long as its a tragedycomedian.
Please follow me if you wish to hear my story and see my future...black-tiger.wallpaper.jpg

Sort:  

We all at some point think that finally have found the key to success, but then find out that there is a long way to go.

Hmm. Maybe you are right. But i believe success means different thing to everyone. Someone feel himself successfully if they earn 1000 dollar/h, someone if he save a life and an other person if his tomato growing faster then the neighbours....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19