You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are your thoughts on introducing cryptocurrency to people?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

This is awesome man I'm excited for you! It's so hard for me because I'm very passionate about cryptocurrency and all of my co-workers are tired of hearing about it. Most of them have no concept of what I'm talking about so it just sounds like jibberish to them.

I realized that we need a way to simplify crypto and make blockchain easier to understand. I want to be involved in stuff like what you're doing because I think that crypto is just getting started right now and we have so much more room for growth!

I live in Monterey County, CA by the way is there a Steemit Meetup around here?

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. There isn't yet. But rather than answer your question I could ask, "Do you and others want one there?" Since I am in California I can help make one happen.

That would be pretty cool man :) I'm working like 6 days a week right now but on my days off I would be more than happy to. We need more crypto community outreach!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53