You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are YOU Trading Today, & Why? | E.39 of a Community Based Engagement Resource for Everyone! July 17th - 2017 Basic Crypto Market Stats/Charts Overview for Newer Crypto Family! | Market Cap limps recovery support back up to $74B.

Currently I am trading BTC v USD, Just sold off my ETH, IOTA, EOS and STR that I picked up on the dip. Holding a few Monero and about 11K Siacoin right now but I'm waiting for the next drop to buy back in and ride the next bounce up! I love Bitfinex's charts cuz they have a bunch of tools you can use to analyze. Use their "Fibonacci Retracement" tool (click on the pitchfork and scroll down) and you'll see that we did a perfect Golden Retracement down to ~61.8% from a high of 3000 and a start of 1200

Sort:  

That is some quality input there folks!!!!

I love it.

Thanks for taking some time for us here today my friend!

-- and I love hot sauce a LOT!!!

(:

No worries, I love cryptos and I really want to be a part of the community. Steemit is the perfect social media platform for crypto users to connect and share ideas in real time. I even got my girlfriend and my DAD to sign up for Steemit :-D!!!

Good work man, that is awesome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69