Arbitrage and how you can make money

I'm sure many of you are already trying this. But for those who don't know, arbitrage in cryptocurrency just means buying coins from 1 exchange at a lower cost and selling on another exchange at a higher price.

I believe software is being created so you will be alerted via your phone(app) telling you when there's a coin that has more than 3% difference in price between exchange so you can safely profit after all the fees.

You might also find this video useful:


Credit

Buy and sell digital currency using 'Coinbase' earn $10 when you sign up

>> Sign up here <<

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! Our Tlind team finds the video useful.

You are very welcome!

I don't know why but Coinbase is the only exchange that I trust

Bittrex and cryptopia are highly reputable.

thanx I'll try and keep them in mind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66