Sort:  

usually, when srezz dont post, it means that analyse in his last posts were not invalidated or finished yet. It means, that we havent hit bottom according to what he see. So, we will get some more blood and srezz will let us know when he see something new forming there or when we hit bottom. For short term analysts just follow some guys on twitter and that will help u with day to day trading.

any recommendations for the guys on twitter? most I've seen are scams and have no idea what they're talking about.

https://twitter.com/cointradernik
https://twitter.com/edwardmorra_btc

these seem ok to me,but i miss srezz :P
also to me it looks like trend change is happening

I'm not sure it is, market is overbought atm on the 4h chart and we're not seeing an increase in volume.

However there are some divergences as well sooo...I really don't know.

I'm waiting for an update from srezzzzzzzzz.

Srezz! Where are you?? How your OK. I miss your posts!

prepares the bull run

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50