Cryptocurrencies to hold and those to avoid!

0 qX0_-0oK-qJc__SR.png
I have said it hundred times, and I can't avoid repeating "invest in the cryptos which are fundamentally good and convincing, not just speculative"

bitcoin.jpg

Bitcoin

it changed the world's mindset; it changed the expectations of a generation. It forced governments to give privately held firms more financial freedom. But BTC still lacks in few issues like transaction speed and high price volatility.

So I'm in to it, but cautious for the long run.
Exchanging pairs with BTC is an option to help your asset managed and smart.

Screen-Shot-2016-04-19-at-11.07.20-PM-e1461121687178.png

Ethereum

ETH is amazingly right decision for the big picture. It performs as a platform, delivers real service and helps others to deliver creative solutions.

Having this in mind, I see the future of cryptocurrencies bundled to Ethereum somehow. So I take it as long term investment option and hedging tool for large assets.

0 eFs5ImPahElwnGp9.png

STEEM

Many likes and many concerns about this fabulous blockchain. I can't avoid myself from keep writing, it's an addiction for me. So steemit is my favorite!

And many other frontend services based on SMT run on STEEM blockchain. So steem will be in my watchlist and I have invested some hard earned money on it. But still lack of clearity in being decentralized and core policy makers terrifies me a bit.

I'd love to see this platform growing and I have put all my social media effort in to it. I have even considered the SMT as a platform to pivot my current startup project in content segmebt running on STEEM.

I will write a full article about it.

DQmXq8J1Bv59fRcTLqWqzWrigAyh65xdN4LV1rz6JtJyXdp_1680x8400.png

EOS

So far I have used swings in EOS to profit from EOSXBT pair. But I believe there is more about this coin which I have missed. So I assume my knowledge not enough and I'm gonna study more on this.

As I studied more on EOS, I will write a detailed post on it.

Ripple.jpg

No XRP

While Ripple the company, is one of the best companies I know, involved in security contracts with banking services and money transfer facilities, its token, the XRP, is not.

After all, XRP is not Ripple! And there is not a use case for the token. XRP is a centralized token, which defeats the point of blockchain technology.

So it terrifies me even with slogan ripple will triple! It's a no form me.

Sort:  

Well said about XRP. Its goin no where.

Thanks for your time. I appreciate yourcomments on others too 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99