You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS tokens distribution vs buying from exchange

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Nice post and useful info thanks! Upvoted

Anyone help with this?

I bought through the distribution and am storing in myetherwallet. I have registered an EOS public key to my ETH address. I presume now that I don't need to register again if I add further tokens after buying from an exchange?

Sort:  

I bought from exchange and then i bought from the distribution, and registered the key last. I think we don't need to register again, as the tokens i bought from exchange was also shown in EOS interface and added to the ones from distribution as 1 total

Makes sense thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70