You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TALKS/OPINION: Is Bitcoin Undervalued? Let's Recall Milton Friedman’s Theory.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Interesting post!
I guess there are many ways to try and value bitcoin - but ultimately it is worth what people will pay for it, and I get the feeling that the amount people will be prepared to pay will be totally dislocated from rationally thought through valuations - hence I bought a bit and will see what happens next

Cheers

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your thought on this post! I myself collect some of it and started 7 months ago. That time the value of bitcoin was around $2000 and look at how it grew now. Recently its price went up to $19500 if I'm not mistaken and still some people doubt it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53