You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is cryptocurrency the future of the music industry?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I can relate a lot, John!

And I wish the times would have passed forever when little artists are starving, as all the little people do, while the 1 percent is thriving on countless piles of money.
Before I'm getting too enthused though, I'm still a bit in the process of finding out what is real in this (brave?) new blockchain world.
We still don't know its originator...God, The Devil, Artificial Intelligence paving its own way to domination of this world or just a human who might turn out to be the greatest inventor of the FINAL Ponzi scheme?
Anyway, I'm with you in this that we should eXPlore & use it!
And I'm glad that I'm coming to know people like you along the way!
Cheers, hjerlmuda :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46