Brit Broadcasting Crypto 001 : HJBcryptoknight, The New Crypto Saviour? [VIDEO]

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

001.jpg


Brit Broadcasting Crypto 001

A short introduction video outlining my plans with the channel and announcing myself to the DTube arena. Your support is much appreciated and I hope we can grow this community together. This might go nowehere (except the internet forever) but I have big plans and think we can ride this crypto-rocket together.

Please follow/subscribe for regular updates. The more support these videos get the more time and effort I can put into them. Any comments you have, please feel free to leave below and I will do my absolute best to reply to each and every person.

Follow me on Steemit: @hjbcrypto
Follow me on Twitter: @hjbcrypto
Subscribe on YouTube: HJBCryptoKnight

Thanks and have a great day.
HJB.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70