Brit Broadcasting Crypto 002 : My Top 5 Holds For 2018 [VIDEO]

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

002.jpg


A showcase of my top 5 hold cryptocurrency coins or tokens for 2018. As stated in the video, this list is subject to change but these 5 coins or tokens will be in my portfolio all the way through 2018. A brief explanation as to why each coin is on this list and some info on when I invested my dirty fiat into them. Feel free to suggest any topics for future videos, if I have the time, I'll make it. Shout out to @Socialchateau for the video topic suggestion this time round. Please feel free to resteem or upvote this video to hope support me in making content. Have a great day.

Follow me on Steemit: @hjbcrypto
Follow me on Twitter: @hjbcrypto


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58