You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gold, Silver and Cryptocurrency

Thank you for the comment and I just read the article you posted. It is interesting.
I have been in stock market since 2000 and I do have cryptos since March, just before started to spike. It has been great, more than expected. The market is currently in the correction which I believe it is healthy for the long term future growth. There is not much chart history to analyze for long term since the market is still young, however one of the most important sign, huge volume spike has surged in March for almost all the cryptocurrecies. It is currently a short term bear market, may bring to long term but it is hard to say at this point. Looking at charts with weekly candle stick with MACD/RSI technical charts are one of the easy way to see for long term trend but the problem is not enough history yet. Having said this, keeping eye on news and ongoing project make me hold at this point. Let's see how it goes, I will be posting about the crypto market as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66139.00
ETH 3537.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16