This Amazing thing called Bitconnect

I was introduced to this amazing thing called bitconnect... Like everyone I was extremely skeptical, but unlike most of those skeptics I did my own research and found out that this is real. I watched a bunch of YouTube videos, read a bunch of sites and made my decision. I started with a small investment of $150 worth of bitcoin about 20 days ago, and since then I have been averaging about 1% return of daily interest on it.

The way it works is you transfer some bitcoin over to the site, and convert it into BCC (BitConnect Coni) or tokens, you then take those token and loan them to a trading bot (just like the other RoBo traders out there RobinHood, Betterment, E-Trade, ect...) and they trade on the daily bitcoin volatility.

Click the link and check out the site, let me know what you think.

Sort:  

Nice post! I am here to up vote and follow in support of the community.#Steemsilvergold .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42