You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 300 STEEM + 40 Bonuses ~ Sponsored Writing Contest: EFFECT.AI

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

@originalworks @unprovoked @contestbot
Why you did not submitted my entry for this contest, while I have quoted the copied content after unprovoked response. This is very wrong, I am really disappointed, I wasted my 2 hours to participate in your contest. Also, u closed the contest without submitting my entry, this behaviour is very wrong and I feel frustrated because of this. This happened to me previously too...

I will never participate in such nonsense contest in future if you did not submit my article and my hard work should not be wasted. I request you to consider my article for this contest. I really used my precious time to participate in your contest.

Here is my entry: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@himash21/effect-ai-ico-bring-the-future-of-ai-to-everyone

Sort:  

If you look at previous contests you will notice that the submission message sometimes comes after. As long as your submissions last edits were around or before the contest close time your submission will be considered.

Thank you very much for you consideration. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86