The Arcane Bear Talks to Clif High and Bitconnect is Mentioned.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Time for a Clif High Crypto Currency Update.

Some tokens and coins mentioned in the video are OMG, NEO, ADex and of course that garbage Bitconnect. If you are a fan of Crypto Currencies I recommend following Clif High and @TheArcaneBear.

Sort:  

I'm gonna watch the video right now all clif says will have huge impact i love to hear he's talking about OMG and Neo :) . Regards

Yeah....I am serious cryptocurrency lover. I cant leave cryptos. I cannot trust bitconnect. Love crypto market. My favorite BTC. @ hilarski, need to listen and then guess idea, but unfortunately video duration over 1 hour. I`ll check it out.

Who was that guy Bitconnect hacked for calling them a scam on a daily basis for a year... Oh yeah, me... Welcome to the woke kids club guys!

I remember that @Kennethbosak. Karma is coming for them.

@hilarski, You told Karma. It mean like as "sin". I asked before Karma has in Buddhist culture.

yes i am a cypto lover and i surely follow Clif high and @TheArcaneBear, thanks for telling us about them, Stay blessed and thanks for sharing

Great Time for a Clif High Crypto Currency Update. thanks for shring
Upvote Resteem

Thanks for the post. This has lead me into researching what is happening with OMG. Seems very interesting after first 30 minutes of digging.

Cood stuff. I'm really interested in that C 60 Olive oil.

Dear @hilarski informative video and updating about cryptocurrencies. my priority is BTC and then Bitconnect. also thinking some other crypto . thanks

There are a lot of crypto currencies now, only a few are valuable. Thank you for the video.

Excellent video and Clif High offers rational solutions, you are absolutely right in Bitconnect so many coins that are most likely not to be used in the future, but monitor the situation is necessary! Thank you @hilarski

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52