You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missed on NEO? Here is Your Second Chance with GAS (GAS) - Do this today!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I felt like I was reading one of the newsletters that end with a call to action. Reminds me of my days in the precious metals biz. I own plenty of NEO. GAS will do well. I prefer tokens that I can 5X-10x and i don't see that opportunity with NEO or GAS at this time.

Sort:  

Lol - I am from the newsletter world as well. Maybe I still have some fuel left.

I am with you, I believe NEO's future is AMAZING, but at this point too many FOMO players are pushing the limits on the price. They are going to continue pumping the price until we run out of buyers and that people who bought at the top start selling.

It's the same playbook every time. The right time to buy NEO was in March 2017@ $0.12.

At the time, they've just finished the translation of their website. Previously, only Chinese could read it. But once again, none of the FOMO players knew about it until last month.

On the other hand, I think GAS has some great potential to return 5x. The finite amount of GAS in a blockchain that is promising to be THE blockchain is something we cannot discard. If people decided to HODL GAS while ICOs goes crazy on the NEO blockchain, we could see great demand for GAS.

I appreciate your input! Take care! I'm following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55