INS Ecosystem Tokensale is Almost Sold Out!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

99-percent-ins-grocery-ico-token-sale.jpg

You Still Have a Few Hours to Participate in the INS EcoSystem ICO.

INS.World

Sort:  

@hilarski,
60,000 ETH Reached :O OMG This is huge!

Cheers~

that is pretty fast!

This is one I'm heavily invested in!

Thanks for the reminder @hilarski . I might still get in, since I slacked on the first group buy you were part of. Hugs bro

100% now, I hope you didn't miss it.

Hey @hilarski, is this one of your TokenMagic portfolio projects?

its really record solds only in 12 hours sure it will be on more high next and whats exchage will preffer this token @hilarski...and also good to share a new information a new tokens

Thanks for the information @hilarski, you're right, can still make it!

how many tokens come out everyday ? i hear new tokens everyday

@hilarski,
Thanks for the information, I will try to get it before it ends! Time to buy few more ETH! Merry Xmas friend! I won't loose this project!

Cheers~

I wish I was there with you guys to celebrate this great time on the event of Christmas
I don't know much about this INS Ecosystem. But as you told that Tokensale is Almost Sold Out! It seems like a great achievement. Can I be a part of this system in Pakistan @hilarski...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31