Have You Heard About Flashcoin?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Flashcoin-image135.jpg

Flashcoin is Super Fast and Easy To Use!

FLASH is designed for small payments, due to its low transaction fees, high speed, and throughput, all while retaining its BTC/LTC heritage and functionality. This makes FLASH ideal for loyalty, registration and messaging applications, and is perfect for customers and businesses using small payments.

We know efficiency is essential for most transactions, so we benchmarked FLASH up to 25,000 txn/sec on a $700 i7 computer consuming less than 80 watts of power. Because of this, FLASH is eco-friendly and easy on your pocketbook.

1. The number of coins is fixed and completely issued.

2. There is zero inflation.

3. Processing is optimized and tested for efficiency and high volume.

4. There is no developer “slush fund”.

5. Projects can be developed by anyone and donations for the developers solicited from the community.

Available on Flashcoin.io and the Wallets Below.

flashcoin-wallets-coinomi-coinpayments.png

Great News Will Be Released Soon Regarding Flashcoin Developments.

You can buy Flashcoin on the Cryptopia exchange. @AnaHilarski and I have been part of the Flashcoin project for six months and we look forward to the developments coming soon.

Sort:  

This one really looks promising! I have the Coinomi wallet on my android phone. Would make this easy to use, too!

Post your Flash wallet address and I will send you some!

URyM5EfMg1J9qKWEBZBwALfT2uMevsuYct

Sweet! Thank you!

Thank you! How generous! That was fast and a super low transaction fee!

I picked up some when you first mentioned this a few months ago. I like the sound of low transaction fees. This sounds like a step forward in integrating crypto into daily life enabling small purchases. I look forward to your updates.

Thanks for the update. I've been in for about 4 months and looking forward to more news.

More updates coming soon.

Great work and good update,
For your post propagation.
Upvote/Resteem

Excellent information, we must carefully study the Flashcoin and understand its advantages! Thank you @hilarski

Yes I've heard of it. I heard that you backed the truck up to it. Actually it's just about doubled since last time I checked the price of it so I do wish I had bought some. I still have the 50 that you gave me in the coin drop though.

Yep, you introduced me flashcoin some weeks ago, and i had free flashcoin on coinomi wallet, thank you again!

Never heard about it. Sounds interesting, will check it out. Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98