Decent.Bet ICO is LivesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

decent-bet-image015.jpg

I Woke Up at 3 am to Place My Order for DBets!

This has been the most exciting ICO I have ever participated in. Not just because I am part of the team but because it was handled so well. Sure, there were not hiccups along the way but overall the ICO went very well.

Tonight is the ICO party here in Panama. Of course we will be attending and snapping tons of pictures for everything.

Check out @TheArcaneBear Visiting the Decent.Bet Headquarters Here in Panama.

The ICO is Still Open at Decent.Bet

We are almost half way to the goal! Soon the caps will come off and the DBETS are expected to sell out quickly. So if you are interested make sure you prepare for the next round.

decent-bet-image028.jpg

Sort:  

Interesting topic @hilarski, tell me, is it possible monthly payments or only quarterly accruals?

Quarterly payouts.

Thanks I'll think about it :)

Decent.Bet ICO is live that's great, thanks for sharing this info.

Thanks for information. great update.
Thanks @hilarsk
Have a nice day.

This is the video of your exciting ICON. Thank you for sharing

Enjoy the party.

omg its great! congratulations

@hilarski,
Decent.bet you are coming!

Cheers~

good news, thank you very much for staying us updated with Decent.Bet.

Decent very nice site in the world.

Wow, congrats with the ICO. All I just wished was that the party was taking place closer to where I am. 👍

Hey @hilarski, I was wondering if you have any thoughts on PeerPlays Vs Decent Bet? Or if you're perhaps interested in both?

Would love to know where you stand on that.

Upvoted for visibility.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80