Sort:  

How can this ever be enforced?

Probably demand your cellphone unlock code and check it for CC wallets. Obviously there are ways around that like online wallets and paper wallets, but some will step in their trap.

i think government will ask from where you got all this money

Get a digital wallet.

I guess I'm not traveling with my digital wallet. LOL

but you can have an offline digital wallet

"Gold?! What gold i dont have any gold! Just these meger shillings to enjoy my master's gracious time off for all my hard work after Ottawa and Alberta took their cut"

lol ......as if anyone would..

Looks like I'm not leaving any time soon....

So silly, there is no way to enforce this! What if someone enters a country and does not want to use their digital currency? It seems that if you engage in real criminal conduct (like terrorism or fraud) you can just be charged with that, no need to go further!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66