You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICO Talk #1 - Encryptotel - VOIP On The Blockchain

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

That's interesting ICO mate.
I came a cross another interesting ICO recently called ongcoin.
They are fundraising for ONG.scocial so they could move their scocial media on the block chain and make it more like Steem.
It is an interesting proposal.
I would like to hear your opinion on ongcoin.

Sort:  

Hey mate. Thank u for highlighting ONG social. I keep hearing abt it. It has a working product. The project is backed by IBM. Unlike so many ICO that don't have anything. ONG is a good deal. I think less risk plus good prospect is a good investment. But I don't intend to be an expert. Do it own research

I'm an ONG.social user myself and the upcoming ICO is going to be really exciting. Already got my fair share of ONG coin and now I'm excited about where this journey will take us :)

Another Steemit? I will look into this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61498.89
ETH 2962.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49