You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TaaS First-Quarter Payout Received

"It certainly did not perform as well as the best, explosive crypcurrrencies recently, "

Could be a blessing in disguise - a slow, steady rate of growth is rare in the crypto world, and might be the pattern that the real long-term winners follow... All of the explosive ups and downs ultimately aren't so good for business, in my own humble opinion.

Sort:  

Very rare indeed. I find myself unable to let go even though the quarter's payout is over and done with lol.

I agree. I had a few ICO's that, if I had kept the ETH i invested with, would be worth more. But instead of being bummed out about the money I didn't make, I took the time to really do some research and am happy with what TaaS is and what is in store for everyone involved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51